

Paralympics Ireland Sub – Committees

Athletes Commission

Current members of the Athletes Commission are:

Catherine Walsh – Chair and Board Member

Greta Streimikyte – Athlete Representative

Michael McKillop – Athlete Representative

Padraic Moran – Athlete Representative

Joe Markey – Athlete Representative

John Twomey – Athlete Representative

Martin Gordon- Athlete Representative

Audit and Risk Committee

John Bolger - Chair

Lorcan Claffey

Áine Crotty

Neal Morrison

Strategy Steering Committee:

Lisa Clancy – Chair & Board Member

John Fulham

Ruth Nic Aoidh

Larry Fenelon

Governance Committee:

Eimear Breathnach – Chair

Denis Toomey

Eileen O'Mahony

Áine Crotty



National Classification Committee (NCC)

Fintan O'Donnell

Ana Maia

Amanda Carty

Shane Conroy

Lisa Callaghan

_isa Fallon – Cł	nce Advisory Gro	•
Eimear Breath		
Denis Toomey	nacii	
Liam Moggin		
Dr. Joe Conway	,	
Dave Malone	(
Neasa Russell		
iveasa Kusseii		
Boccia Ireland		
	(Interim Chair)	
·	(Interim Chair)	
Padraic Moran		
Damien Noona		
Patrick Flaniga	n	
Lisa Callaghan		
Peter Wiley		
	erty	